WELLNESS & SPORTS
PARTNERS
TOPFIT
TOPFIT has two studios in Central, one for our one-on-one training programs, and the other hosts their specialised group training. Topfit’s training facilities have been proven to help make you stronger, faster and fitter than you ever thought possible. That’s the truth! Their experienced trainers focus on the fundamentals of fitness through dynamic classes such as Dance Cardio, Circuit Training, HIIT, Pilates, Abs Workout, Yoga, Personal Training and so much more.

Remember to dress in appropriate sportswear and bring your gears - fall in love with exercise with TOPFIT at BAM Festival 2019!


*Participants please remember to dress in appropriate sportwear and self-prepare gears such as yoga mats, water bottles.
*Please refer to class schedule for more details!
ManulifeMOVE
ManulifeMOVE specially brings you two fun interactive games in the BAM Festival 2019. One is the ‘MOVE MOVE BEAR RUN’, which will put you to run on a course as a spunky little cub. The other is ‘MOVE MOVE GO’, where you can test your stamina on a game with 3 levels of difficulty. Join us to experience active lifestyles with fun and earn fabulous rewards. Let’s keep moving!
KARA
KARA is a Hong Kong startup that believes everyone benefits from a habit of exercise - be it 3 minutes or 3 hours a day. The goal is to make exercise fun, accessible and addictive for everyone by introducing AI in a human way.
How do they do it? KARA bring you the best workouts in our smart fitness mirror, mounted on your bedroom (or living room) wall. Just roll out a yoga mat, and tap ”start”. You don’t even need to get changed. It cannot get more convenient.

Come to BAM Festival to experience this innovation sports gadget first hand!

健康與運動
合作夥伴
TOPFIT
TOPFIT的兩間健身室均座落於中環。TOPFIT- The Wellington - 配備先進器材,專為一對一私人訓練而設。而TOPFIT - Lyndhurst Terrace 則提供各類型健身班。無論你希望變得更強壯或鍛鍊出最佳的身型,TOPFIT優秀的健身教練保證能幫助你更快更效地達到你的健身目標!TOPFIT的教練均具有豐富的健身及教學經驗,以健身的基礎為本,教授不同的課堂包括消脂舞蹈、循環訓練、高強度間歇式訓練 (HIIT)、普拉提、 腹部強化運動、瑜珈班、私人訓練等。

由TOPFIT導師帶領全方位訓練,鼓勵齊齊參與免費健身戶外課程!適合所有運動愛好者挑戰自我極限,進入最佳狀態!
*參與者記得穿著運動裝束及自備裝備(如瑜伽墊,水瓶等)
*請參閱課程時間表
宏利ManulifeMOVE
BAM Festival 2019再度登場,宏利ManulifeMOVE特別準備了兩個合家歡遊戲攤位,讓大家可感受活力生活體驗兼且贏取精彩禮品。場內的「MOVE MOVE 馬拉熊」遊戲讓你化身小熊,透過又跳高又踎低的動作,進行一場活力十足的BEAR RUN比賽。另一遊戲「MOVE MOVE 拍住上」設有拍拍牆,提供3個級別的難度任務,考驗你的體能。歡迎大家到場越MOVE越FUN!
KARA
KARA 是一家香港初創公司,相信建立運動習慣可以讓任何人獲益 - 不論是每天三分鐘或三小時。憑藉更人性化地應用人工智能,運動將會變得更有趣,更方便, 更令人著迷。
以此為目的,KARA開發了智能健身鏡,如普通鏡子一樣安裝於牆上。從此你可足不出戶,在睡房,或是客廳,只需拿出一張瑜伽墊,按下"開始",隨時就可練習最佳的運動課程。化妝,衣著,交通?無需再費心。

參與BAM Festival 2019親身體驗創新運動科技!